NEW! FILM & MEDIA 2016: 


Registered Delegates




Matthew Altamura (Seminole Sate College of Florida, USA)


Goran Brkić (OŠ Gustav Krklec, Croatia)


Geraint Ellis (Bangor University, UK)


Prof. Sylvia Harvey (University of Leeds, UK)


Prof. John Hill (Royal Holloway, University of London, UK)


Jani Juopperi (Malmö, Sweden)


Julie D. Lane (University of Leicester, UK)


Michele McCrillis (Columbus State University, USA)


Prof. Toby Miller (University of Loughborough in London, UK)


Elliott Montgomery (The New School, USA)


Nigel Morris (University of Lincoln, UK)


Prof. Adéle Nel (North-West University, South Africa)


Anders Nilsson (Hässelby, Sweden)


Christopher Nunn (University of Greenwich, UK)


Dr. Steven Peacock (University of Hertfordshire, UK)


Prof. Julian Petley (Brunel University, UK)


Prof. Rod Stoneman (National University of Ireland, Galway)


Prof. Rosie Thomas (University of Westminster, UK)


Sabrina Vitting-Seerup (University of Copenhagen, Denmark)




THE LONDON FILM AND MEDIA READER 4 now available for download!

We are delighted to announce that our latest ebook - The London Film and Media Reader 4 - is now available. 


Please see the next page on this site for your download.




(And please consider making a donation to support our high levels of voluntary labour!)